This week · refreshed hourly

48 VC funds filed a Form D, Oct 26 to Nov 1, 2026

48 venture funds have filed an SEC Form D so far in the week of October 26, 2026 to November 1, 2026, with single-deal vehicles (SPVs) excluded. 26 of those state an offering size, totalling $3.09B (median $50.0M). The largest stated offering is Monolith Venture Fund at $561.0M.

Data as of · from SEC EDGAR · Atom feed

All 48 funds that filed this week

Newest first. One row per fund name; a fund that filed several Form Ds on one day shows its largest offering.

We hid 85 single-deal vehicles (SPVs, series LLCs, angel vehicles) we could identify from SEC entity names.

Venture fund Form D filings, Oct 26 to Nov 1, 2026

Newest first · from SEC EDGAR

Venture fund Form D filings, Oct 26 to Nov 1, 2026
FundStated offeringFiledNotesSEC filing
Valhalla VenturesNot stated2 same-day filingsSEC EDGAR ↗
Quiet AccessNot statedSEC EDGAR ↗
Draper Dragon Frontier Fund$40MUnder $50MSEC EDGAR ↗
Monolith Venture Fund$561MSEC EDGAR ↗
Listen Ventures$50MSEC EDGAR ↗
X HypershellNot statedSEC EDGAR ↗
GGxTBNot statedSEC EDGAR ↗
PLC NeurotechNot statedSEC EDGAR ↗
Otherwise Fund$50MSEC EDGAR ↗
ODYSSEY$20MUnder $50MSEC EDGAR ↗
Data Point CapitalNot stated2 same-day filingsSEC EDGAR ↗
Hypersphere Ventures$10.4MUnder $50MSEC EDGAR ↗
Sway Growth Opportunity FundNot statedSEC EDGAR ↗
HCM S27ANot statedSEC EDGAR ↗
HCM S25ANot statedSEC EDGAR ↗
Squared Circle$100MSEC EDGAR ↗
HCM S29ANot statedSEC EDGAR ↗
HCM S28ANot statedSEC EDGAR ↗
Diffusion$70MSEC EDGAR ↗
Wahlforss Foundations$1.11MUnder $50MSEC EDGAR ↗
HCM S26ANot statedSEC EDGAR ↗
Eight Innovate FundNot statedSEC EDGAR ↗
Altimeter$29.8MUnder $50M2 same-day filingsSEC EDGAR ↗
Audere CapitalNot statedSEC EDGAR ↗
SJF VenturesNot statedSEC EDGAR ↗
Crystal Venture PartnersNot statedSEC EDGAR ↗
U&I Ventures$32.2MUnder $50MSEC EDGAR ↗
Trybe Sports FundNot statedSEC EDGAR ↗
Cosmos Fund$100MSEC EDGAR ↗
Rainfall$1.3MUnder $50MSEC EDGAR ↗
BCM Legacy FundNot statedSEC EDGAR ↗
Inspired Capital Partners$450MSEC EDGAR ↗
Pear Ventures$9.36MUnder $50MSEC EDGAR ↗
Amplify.LA Capital$60MSEC EDGAR ↗
Unapologetic Ventures$375KUnder $50MSEC EDGAR ↗
Kindred$20MUnder $50MSEC EDGAR ↗
Accelerator Ventures$219KUnder $50MSEC EDGAR ↗
EncinalNot statedSEC EDGAR ↗
S Capital$100MSEC EDGAR ↗
83NorthNot statedSEC EDGAR ↗
8VC COSC$30.4MUnder $50MSEC EDGAR ↗
OT Frontier FundNot statedSEC EDGAR ↗
Qubits Ventures$50MSEC EDGAR ↗
Frontier Strategic PartnersNot statedSEC EDGAR ↗
Interlagos Fund$400MSEC EDGAR ↗
Trust Ventures$400MSEC EDGAR ↗
Signglasses$3MUnder $50MSEC EDGAR ↗
SemiAnalysis Capital$500MSEC EDGAR ↗

How this list is built

Counts are one row per fund name, from public EDGAR Form D filings of type venture and angel funds, Monday to Sunday (UTC) by the date DryPowder recorded the filing. Offering size is the amount stated in the filing; blanks are counted but not summed. Single-deal vehicles (SPVs, series LLCs) identifiable from SEC entity names are hidden; some may remain, so read each filing before treating a fund as a seed investor.

Questions

How many VC funds filed a Form D this week?

48 venture funds filed an SEC Form D in the week of October 26, 2026 to November 1, 2026 (so far), counted one row per fund name. 85 single-deal vehicle filings (SPVs, series LLCs) are excluded. The latest filing listed is dated October 29, 2026.

Where does this data come from?

Public SEC EDGAR Form D filings by venture and angel funds, collected daily by DryPowder. Every row links to the filing on sec.gov.

Does a Form D mean the fund is investing now?

It means the fund is raising or has recently closed capital, which is when new funds start writing checks. It is a signal, not a guarantee, so check the fund's thesis and recent deals before you reach out.

Other weeks

Find the funds that fit your round

DryPowder ranks seed and pre-seed funds that are deploying now, with partner contacts.

Match me with funds

Sources

Updated